Ferienwohnung in Flachau - Haus Gföller
  • en
  • de

New apartment in Flachau

Your cosy holiday accommodation for 4-6 persons

A warm welcome to Salzburger Land from the Gföller Family. We have set ourselves an important goal for the future with our new apartment in Flachau: lots of satisfied and relaxed guests. Whether winter or summer guests, the feel-good factor is our top priority. Relax, unwind and enjoy – that’s what a holiday’s all about. The view from the balcony of our newly-renovated house displays is all you need to savour the beauty of nature. The snow-covered, majestic mountains or the colourful meadows in summer allow you to forget your everyday life within just a few minutes of arriving. Your holiday starts here.

Our holiday highlights for you

Cosy accommodation

The separate living-room / kitchen plus three separate bedrooms (each with en-suite shower, WC, balcony) offer that perfect holiday feeling.

Free wi-fi

Free wi-fi is part of our all round service for our guests in our apartment.

Great location

The cross country trail, winter footpaths and the ski bus stop are all right nearby. In summer the bathing lake is just a stone’s throw away.

Idyllic holiday

Our house is situated in a sunny, picturesque location. All around the house unspoilt nature presents itself from its best side – winter and summer.

Contact details

Family Barbara and Jakob Gföller

Höchweg 106 · A-5542 Flachau

Telephone: +43 (0) 664 2825629

info@ferienwohnung-flachau.com

www.ferienwohnung-flachau.com

A skiing holiday in Flachau in the heart of the Ski amadé

Come on down to Flachau in the centre of the Ski amade – Austria’s largest ski area association with 270 lifts and 760 kilometres of pistes! Let yourself be comfortably transported up the mountain on modern ski lifts, to where fantastic pistes await. Ski fans of all ability levels will find perfect slopes in Flachau. Whether beginner or expert, young or young-at–heart – “it’s gotta be fun”. Superbly prepared pistes, spectacular panoramas, cosy ski huts etc. make skiing in snow space Flachau so unique. A holiday in Flachau will be unforgettable.

The mountain’s calling! Come to Flachau – to the peak of pleasure!

Explore the variety of the mountains around Flachau. Whether easy alpine pasture hikes or demanding peak tours, there’s something for everyone. Wonderful alpine flowers, ice-cold mountain streams or cows chewing on the alpine herbs – our impressive region has all of that and more to offer. Pure nature!

For all guests, wishing to conquer our peaks on a mountain bike, there are a wide range of tours available during your summer holiday. As a reward after your hike or biking tour you can stop for refreshment in one of the huts or mountain restaurants and experience and cherish Austrian hospitality.

And what could be better than cooling down after an active day in the lovely, fresh bathing lake, situated in the vicinty of our apartment.

TermsContents© IMPULS Werbeagentur
Flachau Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Salzburgerland Logo Österreich Logo

Ferienwohnung in Flachau - Haus Gföller
  • en
  • de

Neue Ferienwohnung in Flachau

Ihre gemütliche Urlaubsunterkunft für 4-6 Personen

Ein herzliches Grüß Gott im Salzburger Land bei Familie Gföller. Mit unserer neuen Ferienwohnung in Flachau haben wir uns für die Zukunft ein wichtiges Ziel gesetzt: Viele zufriedene und erholte Gäste. Ob Winter- oder Sommergäste, der Wohlfühlfaktor steht bei uns ganz oben. Entspannen, Abschalten, Genießen – das ist Urlaub. Ein Blick vom Balkon unseres neu renovierten Hauses genügt, um die Schönheit der Natur zu entdecken. Die tiefverschneiten, majestätischen Berge oder die bunten Blumenwiesen im Sommer lassen Sie den Alltag schon nach wenigen Minuten vergessen. Der Urlaub kann beginnen.

Ferienwohnung Gföller - Plan
Ferienwohnung Gföller in Reitdorf / Flachau

Unsere Urlaubshighlights für Sie

Icon Wohnen - Ferienwohnung Gföller, Flachau
Gemütliches Wohnen

Die separate Wohnküche sowie drei getrennte Schlafzimmer (jeweils Dusche, WC, Balkon) bieten das perfekte Urlaubsfeeling.

Icon W-Lan - Ferienwohnung Gföller, Flachau
Kostenloses W-Lan

Für die Gäste unserer Ferienwohnung zählt kostenloses W-Lan selbstverständlich zu unserem Komfort und Service.

Icon Sonnige Lage - Ferienwohnung Gföller, Flachau
Einzigartige Lage

Loipe, Winterwanderwege und Skibushaltestelle sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Im Sommer zeichnet uns die Badeseenähe aus.

Icon Berge - Ferienwohnung Gföller, Flachau
Idyllisch Urlauben

Unser Haus liegt in sonniger, traumhafter Lage. Rund um das Haus zeigt sich im Winter sowie im Sommer die unberührte Natur von ihrer allerbesten Seite.

Icon Kontakt - Ferienwohnung Gföller, Flachau
Kontaktdaten

Familie Barbara und Jakob Gföller

Höchweg 106 · A-5542 Flachau

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 2825629

info@ferienwohnung-flachau.com

www.ferienwohnung-flachau.com

Skiurlaub in Flachau mitten in Ski amadé

Skiurlaub in unserer neuen Ferienwohnung in Flachau

Auf geht’s zu uns nach Flachau im Zentrum von Ski amadé- Österreichs größtem Skivergnügen mit 270 Liftanlagen und 760 Pistenkilometern! Lassen Sie sich mit den modernen Seilbahnen ganz bequem nach oben bringen, wo tolle Abfahrten auf Sie warten. Skifans aller Könnerstufen finden in Flachau die richtigen Hänge. Ob Anfänger oder Profi, Junger und Junggebliebener – „a Gaudi muass sei“. Perfekt präparierte Pisten, ein tolles Panorama, urige Skihütten usw. machen Skifahren im snow space Flachau so einzigartig. Ein Urlaub in Flachau bleibt Ihnen sicher in Erinnerung.

Der Berg ruft! Auf nach Flachau – zum Gipfel der Gaudi!

Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt der Bergwelt rund um Flachau. Ob leichte Almwanderungen oder anspruchsvolle Gipfeltouren, für jeden gibt es die passende Route. Wunderschöne Almblumen, eiskalte Gebirgsbäche oder Kühe, die sich die Almkräuter schmecken lassen – das alles und noch vieles mehr hat unsere eindrucksvolle Region zu bieten. Natur pur!

Für alle Gäste, die unsere Gipfel mit dem Mountainbike erklimmen wollen, stehen im Sommerurlaub tolle Tourenangebote zur Verfügung. Als Belohnung nach einer Wanderung oder Bike-Tour können Sie sich in einer der Hütten oder Berggasthöfe stärken und die gemütliche österreichische Gastlichkeit kennen und lieben lernen.

Und was gibt es Schöneres, als sich nach einem sportlichen Tag im herrlich frischen Badesee, der sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu unserer Ferienwohnung befindet, abzukühlen.

Unsere Ferienwohnung in Flachau liegt in der Nähe des Badesees
ImpressumInhaltsverzeichnis© IMPULS Werbeagentur
Flachau Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Salzburgerland Logo Österreich Logo